NASA is the Authorised official counselling com admission Centre of Andhra University,Acharya Nagrjuna University and Yogi Vemana University for its various NCTE affiliated Colleges.  Andhra university and Acharya Nagrjuna University are the renowned state Govt. university of Andhra Pradesh.  These three Universities have got the Equivalency from Utkal University for their B.Ed programme & also School & Mass Education Dept. Odisha accept the B.Ed degree of these three universities for the teachership job in odisha.